Personalised Message in Order Summary

Finally, you can customise your Thank You message to your customer once they have completed their transaction. The message will be shown once on their confirmation screen and in their ticket email which they will receive after the transaction is successful. 

To exit the page, click on the "x" at the top right corner of the box.